Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

BABY HOOTS (0-12 months) See All Times

Baby Hoots - Leslieville - Winter 2017 January 11, 2017

Wed, Jan 11

Baby Hoots - Leslieville - Winter 2017 • 12:15pm - 1:15pm Instructed by Carolynn Darrell at Leslieville

Wed, Jan 18

Baby Hoots - Leslieville - Winter 2017 • 12:15pm - 1:15pm Instructed by Carolynn Darrell at Leslieville

Wed, Jan 25

Baby Hoots - Leslieville - Winter 2017 • 12:15pm - 1:15pm Instructed by Carolynn Darrell at Leslieville

Wed, Feb 01

Baby Hoots - Leslieville - Winter 2017 • 12:15pm - 1:15pm Instructed by Carolynn Darrell at Leslieville

Wed, Feb 08

Baby Hoots - Leslieville - Winter 2017 • 12:15pm - 1:15pm Instructed by Carolynn Darrell at Leslieville

Wed, Feb 15

Baby Hoots - Leslieville - Winter 2017 • 12:15pm - 1:15pm Instructed by Carolynn Darrell at Leslieville

Wed, Feb 22

Baby Hoots - Leslieville - Winter 2017 • 12:15pm - 1:15pm Instructed by Carolynn Darrell at Leslieville

Wed, Mar 01

Baby Hoots - Leslieville - Winter 2017 • 12:15pm - 1:15pm Instructed by Carolynn Darrell at Leslieville

Wed, Mar 08

Baby Hoots - Leslieville - Winter 2017 • 12:15pm - 1:15pm Instructed by Carolynn Darrell at Leslieville

Wed, Mar 22

Baby Hoots - Leslieville - Winter 2017 • 12:15pm - 1:15pm Instructed by Carolynn Darrell at Leslieville