Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

BABY HOOTS (0-12 months) See All Times

Baby Hoots - Bloor West - Fall 2017 September 21, 2017 - November 23, 2017

Thu, Sep 21

Baby Hoots - Bloor West - Fall 2017 • 11:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Mary Elizabeth Picher at Bloor West

Thu, Sep 28

Baby Hoots - Bloor West - Fall 2017 • 11:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Mary Elizabeth Picher at Bloor West

Thu, Oct 05

Baby Hoots - Bloor West - Fall 2017 • 11:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Mary Elizabeth Picher at Bloor West

Thu, Oct 12

Baby Hoots - Bloor West - Fall 2017 • 11:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Mary Elizabeth Picher at Bloor West

Thu, Oct 19

Baby Hoots - Bloor West - Fall 2017 • 11:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Mary Elizabeth Picher at Bloor West

Thu, Oct 26

Baby Hoots - Bloor West - Fall 2017 • 11:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Mary Elizabeth Picher at Bloor West

Thu, Nov 02

Baby Hoots - Bloor West - Fall 2017 • 11:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Mary Elizabeth Picher at Bloor West

Thu, Nov 09

Baby Hoots - Bloor West - Fall 2017 • 11:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Mary Elizabeth Picher at Bloor West

Thu, Nov 16

Baby Hoots - Bloor West - Fall 2017 • 11:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Mary Elizabeth Picher at Bloor West

Thu, Nov 23

Baby Hoots - Bloor West - Fall 2017 • 11:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Mary Elizabeth Picher at Bloor West